Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:13-15
Duration: 38 mins 47 secs
Like a Child
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 42 secs
Service and Sacrifice
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 55 secs
Rush to Judgement
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 47 secs
A Mother's Love
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 52 secs
So what! Now what?
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Love
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 54 secs
Shine for Him!
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 41 secs
God's Promise
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: John 21:15-18
Duration: 46 mins 5 secs
Feed My Sheep
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
He Is Not Here. He Is Risen!

Contact Information


2847 West River Rd.,
Scottsville, Virginia 24590
Phone# (434) 286-4611
Email@foxmemorialbaptistchurch.org

Contact Information


2847 West River Rd.,
Scottsville, Virginia 24590
Phone# (434) 286-4611
Email@foxmemorialbaptistchurch.org

About Us

Fox Memorial Baptist Church is a family of believers motivated by the love of Jesus Christ.